Mitt a Hit??


Mitt Romney, Republican Presidential candidate, has a new ad out.

I’m not making any decisions this early in the game but..I like Mitt.

He’s got that Presidential look. The look they always seem to capture in our favorite movies and TV shows. Obviously this is not what I’m basing my choice on but I find it noteworthy, nonetheless.

He’s a Mormon. This seems to matter.

His response? He should be judged on his Values, not his Religion.

 I wholeheartedly agree.

I’m not going to get in to what he stands for. Too early for that. But I will give him this,

The man is a Republican, who served his Governorship in Massachusetts. Let me say that again: Republican..Massachusetts. That’s either really good, or really bad . (wink)

Second, He’s a rich guy, good business sense. I think it’s about time we had someone who knew about money in the White House.

Don’t hold me to any of this, afterall..it is politics.

www.MittRomney.com

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

