Stars? Not that kind of Telescope!


Many may know of the Dyson Company. Known for making powerful Vacuum’s that never lose suction.

Maybe you know the commercial? 40 something, attractive, Blonde talking of his Vacuum design?

But I digress.

Meet the DC11 Telescope :

dc11_telescope.jpg

The only pricing info I can find is on the DC11-GP Hepa.

Only $998.00

And yet, this isn’t even my point!!

While perusing the site a couple of years back I stumbled upon “The Telescope Game”

The first 15 levels are fairly easy. Once thru that,  levels 16-25 await you. And if you can get past that….the GRANDMASTER levels are left!

When I first discovered the game I finished all the levels.

Tonight, I couldn’t get past 23. I just couldn’t see it.

dyson_level23.jpg

The point is to get the ball in the hole via the telescope arms (push and suck).

Let the mind Boggling Begin!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

