I see Animals


This has got to be one of the coolest things I’ve come across in a long while.

Pantheon Vinyl Wall Art. Designer: Studio Job, France

When I was young it was the “glow-in-the-dark” Stars that we pasted all over our walls.

You’d keep the light on for as long as possible to charge your stars and…. FLIP! A personal Galaxy all in the comfort of your own bedroom.

The animals don’t glow. Yet, I imagine myself as a little girl again, looking up at my ceiling. The animals would probably talk and invite me to dance around the ceiling with them. They’d protect me at night from the boogey man or the monster hiding under my bed. They’d keep me company when I was lonely or scared.

It seems to me this is a gift for the imagination.

Panthéon circle black   via Domestic.fr for 106 Euro (OUCH). Right now that’s $147.

Thanks to some searching and Katie at bltd.com, she found them here for $58!

But, they are only 20″ x 20″ where Domestic has them at 150cm x 150cm.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

