If You Got Sole Baby…..


shoe_contest.jpg

Thank you New York Post! I was visiting my favorite morning paper when I stumbled upon a heck of a contest!

The question is…Do you love shoes? I love shoes. I would buy them everyday if I could live without food and shelter. But where would I store them all?

So, I don’t buy them as often as I would like but wouldn’t it be Sweet to design your own?

Steve Madden is throwing every shoe lover’s dream, A Shoe Design Contest!!!

It starts today!!!

If you win? A trip to New York to spend the day with the Man himself, Mr. Steve Madden. You get to watch your design come to life. The Shoe will be named after the designer (SO FREAKING SWEET). It will be sold on his website and you get a $500 Dollar shopping Spree.

Steve, Baby? $500 bucks??? A good pair of your shoes costs $500! ONE PAIR!!!

So he skimped a bit on the ole’ shopping spree. But your name, Your Shoe, Your Design. I may work on this tonight!

EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

